Show All
  • Show All
  • Arts & Culture
  • Music
  • Family
  • Food
  • Sports
  • Special
  • Trade Shows
  • Festivals
  • Business

The Gallery at Casa Presents: Ashley Wolodka

Saturday, JAN. 11 – Saturday, FEB. 15
Casa

The Gallery at Casa presents: Marianne Gerlinger

Saturday, JAN. 11 – Saturday, FEB. 15
Casa

Hip Hop Yoga

Friday, JAN. 31, 7 PM
Casa

Spikeball Tournament

Saturday, FEB. 1, 12 PM – 3 PM
Lethbridge College

1st Annual Kilt Skate - Free Skating

Saturday, FEB 1, 1:45 – 3 PM
ATB Centre

Marionette Workshop

Saturday, FEB. 1, 1 PM – 2 PM
Lethbridge Handmade Market

Peace & Serenity Night at Nikka Yuko

February 1, 6-9PM
Last day of the Winter Light Festival!
Nikka Yuko Japanese Garden

SUN-Day Yoga at Casa

Sunday, FEB. 2, 10 AM
Casa

Casino Night!

Sunday, FEB. 2, 6 PM
Pure Casino Lethbridge

Super Bowl LIV 2020!

Sunday, FEB. 2, 2 – 10 PM
Average Joe's Sports Bar

ART/WORK: Tax Tips for Artists

Tuesday, FEB. 4, 6 – 7:30 PM
Casa

Bookmarks

Wed Feb 05 | 10:30–11:30 am
Galt Museum & Archives

Soil & Sand

Fri Feb 07 | 1–2 pm
Galt Museum & Archives

Make Valentines

Sat Feb 08 | 1–2 pm
Galt Museum & Archives

Archival Valentines

Wed Feb 12 | 10:30–11:30 am
Galt Museum & Archives

Blackfoot Bingo

Sat Feb 15 | 1–2 pm
Galt Museum & Archives

Family Day Brunch

Mon Feb 17 | 10–1 pm
Galt Museum & Archives

Family Fun Day at Casa!

Monday, FEB 17, 12 – 3 PM
Casa

Pisko Paintings

Wed Feb 19 | 10:30–11:30 am
Galt Museum & Archives

Mountain Art

Wed Feb 26 | 10:30–11:30 am
Galt Museum & Archives

Climate Q&A

Wednesday, FEB. 26, 6:30 – 8:30 PM
Lethbridge Public Library

Indigenous History

Sat Feb 29 | 10:30–11:30 am
Galt Museum & Archives

Groovy Art

Sat Feb 29 | 1–2 pm
Galt Museum & Archives

Love & Peace

Wed Mar 04 | 10:30–11:30 am
Galt Museum & Archives

Métis Tepees

Sat Mar 07 | 1–2 pm
Galt Museum & Archives

St. Patrick’s Pins

Wed Mar 11 | 10:30–11:30 am
Galt Museum & Archives

Lethbridge Family Centre

Thursday, MAR. 12, 5:30 – 11 PM
Family Centre

McFamily Roaring 20's Cabaret

Thursday, MAR. 12, 5:30 – 11 PM
Family Centre

Bristle Bots

Sat Mar 14 | 1–2 pm
Galt Museum & Archives

Liberalism

Sun Mar 15 | 2–4 pm
Galt Museum & Archives

Creative Lanterns

Wed Mar 18 | 10:30–11:30 am
Galt Museum & Archives

Weather Wonders

Sat Mar 21 | 1–2 pm
Galt Museum & Archives

Moonlight Run

Saturday, MAR 21, 8 PM
Casa

Crafty Circuits

Wed Mar 25 | 10:30–11:30 am
Galt Museum & Archives

Macrame Owls

Thu Mar 26 | 7–9 pm
Galt Museum & Archives

Indigenous History

Sat Mar 28 | 10:30–11:30 am
Galt Museum & Archives

Light It Up

Sat Mar 28 | 1–2 pm
Galt Museum & Archives

Suncatchers

Wed Apr 01 | 10:30–11:30 am
Galt Museum & Archives

Spring Rocks

Sat Apr 04 | 1–2 pm
Galt Museum & Archives

Hello, Spring

Wed Apr 08 | 10:30–11:30 am
Galt Museum & Archives

Eggstravaganza

Sat Apr 11 | 10–2 pm
Galt Museum & Archives

Shadow Catcher

Wed Apr 15 | 2–3 pm
Galt Museum & Archives

Felted Vessel

Thu Apr 23 | 7–9 pm
Galt Museum & Archives

Indigenous History

Sat Apr 25 | 10:30–11:30 am
Galt Museum & Archives

Winter Counts

Sat Apr 25 | 1–2 pm
Galt Museum & Archives

Taste of Downtown

Wed May 13 | 5–8:30 pm
Galt Museum & Archives

Nature Play Day 2020

Saturday, JUN 13, 12 – 4 PM
Helen Schuler Nature Centre

SAINTS & SINNERS TOUR

JULY 2ND 2020, THURSDAY, 7:30 PM
ENMAX Centre

CIRQUE DU SOLEIL - AXEL

July 16, 2020 to July 19, 2020
ENMAX Centre