Blogs & Articles

COVID-19 Update for Winter Light Festival

Nikka Yuko Japanese Garden
Posted on: Wednesday, November 25, 2020 in Lethbridge

Things to do Outside in Lethbridge this Month

Tourism Lethbridge
Posted on: Wednesday, November 25, 2020 in Lethbridge

Holiday Gift Markets in Lethbridge

Tourism Lethbridge
Posted on: Thursday, November 19, 2020 in Lethbridge

Chief Crowfoot on the Shortlist for New $5 Bill

Tourism Lethbridge
Posted on: Monday, November 16, 2020 in Lethbridge

What's Happening This November in Lethbridge

Tourism Lethbridge
Posted on: Monday, October 26, 2020 in Lethbridge

What to do this Halloween in Lethbridge

Tourism Lethbridge
Posted on: Sunday, October 25, 2020 in Lethbridge

First Friday at Catwalk!

Catwalk Salon & Spa
Posted on: Friday, October 02, 2020 in Lethbridge

Online booking now available

Catwalk Salon & Spa
Posted on: Friday, September 25, 2020 in Lethbridge

Arts Days 2020

Tourism Lethbridge
Posted on: Monday, September 14, 2020 in Lethbridge

First Friday - Catwalk

Catwalk Salon & Spa
Posted on: Friday, September 04, 2020 in Lethbridge

Whoop-up Days 2020

Tourism Lethbridge
Posted on: Wednesday, August 12, 2020 in Lethbridge

Dog Days of Summer

Tourism Lethbridge
Posted on: Thursday, July 23, 2020 in Lethbridge

COVID- 19 Event Status Update

Tourism Lethbridge
Posted on: Monday, July 20, 2020 in Lethbridge

Disc Golf in Lethbridge

Tourism Lethbridge
Posted on: Friday, July 10, 2020 in Lethbridge

Now Open Again and Celebrating 4 Years in Business

Angry Monkey Tattoo
Posted on: Tuesday, July 07, 2020 in Lethbridge
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | 41 | 42 | 43 | 44 | 45 | 46 | 47 | 48